top of page
  • Zoe Garcia

Winter Break & Week 36

Since the last blog post I've only done more animating. Though the Mothman short was seen for a preview screening and then no tangible work, on my end, has been done.


I had done another round of animation on eight different shots to bring them all up to rough animation before the preview screening. Most of them will need to be changed in some capacity.


Since the preview screening I've been mentally planning all the changes that need to be made to the current animation to better bring out the emotion in the film. This includes building out the painter's personality, finding reference for the expressions, and planning some secondary actions to add to what we currently have.


Next week I'll be redoing our cliff set by remaking the layout with much less assets so that the file will be less heavy and then I'll get to go back to animating an implementing some of the changes that I've been thinking of.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page