top of page
  • Zoe Garcia

Week 42, 43, and 44

Over the past several weeks I have been finishing up my animation for act 2. As a group we've also gotten started on act 3 animation.


All my animation for act 2 is finished for now. I've added facial expression and fixed a lot of stiff motion in the animation.



For act 3 I'm still waiting on a new rig for a couple of shots, but otherwise I'm getting started. A new shot has been added so I've had to lay that out, as well as a few other new shots for some of my teammates. I'll need to create reference for most of my shots since they will need to be redone entirely.


In the coming week I'll have to get my blocking done over the weekend so I can get started on the rough animation since the deadline for act 3 animation is stricter.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page