top of page
  • Zoe Garcia

Week 5 and Week 6

Updated: Oct 13, 2023


Week 5 was spent preparing for the first production pass. I personally didn't do much that week besides take notes on all the feedback my team and I received so we could look over it and discuss how to potentially implement it.

Week 6 allowed us a little bit of a break, but I used that time to create the blocking of the outdoors, as well as to pretty up the house model for test renders. After I did the blocking I put the house and outdoor files into the asset folder of our master scene so that we can get started on our 3D animatic. I also took some orthographic images of the house for the next step of the house exterior concept art which will be more fleshed out than my basic layout sketch. In the up coming week I'm going to get started on concept art for some of the props as well as ideas for our painterly styled textures.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page