top of page
  • Zoe Garcia

Week 41

Act 1 animation is now done! On to act 2. Facial expression have been added to all of my act 1 shots and I've polished them up as far as I can without further cutting into the time set out for sound.


I've redone only one full shot so far due to changing the action, but it was something I was able to get out to rough pretty quickly, facial expressions and all.



I have had to completely start over on some of the moth animations as well, due to the reference getting corrupted to the point of being unusable. Again, I was able to get through these pretty quickly.



Lastly for act 2 animation, I've been going through every shot I have and updating all the references and adding facial expressions.



I've got a few more shots to finfish up for act 2 before Monday and then it's onto act 3. Those next shots are gonna need more work since we'll have an entirely new rig to use and most of the shots were barely past blocking.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page