top of page
  • Zoe Garcia

Week 39 & 40

The environment is fully finished and I've been working on animation for a couple weeks now.


The environment needed a few fixes. I added some more bushes, trees and rocks. I also had to go in and remake one of the grass MASH networks because the Arnold stand in disconnected from the MASH. They were all quick fixes so I only had to spend one extra day working on the cliff environment.


Animation wise, I've had to completely redo two shots because the timing on them was off. One of those shots I've had to split into two, so I'm now working on six separate shots. I've gotten one of those shots up to rough animation.



For the rest of the shots that I didn't have to start over, I'm bringing them all up to final with facial expressions, finger and hand animation, and offsets. I've added a few blinks and cleaned up the movement on most of my shots.





I've also gotten a new shot that I didn't previously work on so I've been working on getting it to final, as well as adjusting it to match the rest of the animation in the short.



All this animation should be finished by Monday and then I'll be moving onto animation for act 2.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page