top of page
  • Zoe Garcia

Week 23

This last week I didn't get much done, but I did start my last shot for act 2. I'll also be quickly getting out some layout for the beginning of act 3.


The last shot I have for act 2 I've split into two, maybe three, further shots to prevent any awkwardness. The first shot I need to fix the timing at the end on, but I may wait until I have the rest of the shots for this little scene done. I'll also be able to add some wing movement to the moth since the first iteration of the rig has been completed.

The next shot is a short walk cycle and the third shot is going to be a closeup focusing on the character's face. I'll definitely need to film some reference for the walk cycle but the closeup I can hold off on till there's facial controls.


Before I finish up this scene I am going to switch over to layout for act 3. I have three shots to layout asap for someone else to block and then I have will finish up this scene and then hopefully start and finish act 3 blocking in time for next Friday's production pass.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page