top of page
  • Zoe Garcia

Week 13 and 14

Updated: Oct 13, 2023


These past two weeks have been spent on modeling assets for the studio environment.

The first asset was some paintbrushes and a jar. While modeling the paintbrushes I noticed that their size, which was based off of measurement taken from websites that sell paintbrushes, were really small in comparison to the jar. I was told that the jar was to scale, but after recently seeing all the assets together I can see that all of them are a bit too big, which will have to be fixed.

I also got started on a Victorian couch model. The curved back makes things difficult but I'm getting it done. The biggest problem at the moment is the armrests. They're curved and also have a padded layer to them. Trying to combine them has been challenging but hopefully I'll have it figured out by Wednesday when my team and I next meet.

Next week I'll still be working on the couch and I'll be getting started on a simple plush rug.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page