top of page
  • Zoe Garcia

Week 1 and week 2

Updated: Oct 13, 2023

With all of the pre-production materials nearly complete my team and I are nearly ready to get started on asset creation. Over these past two weeks we've refined our character inspiration and made a plan to get all of our blocking animatic done by the 17th.


Personally, this last week I've grabbed a few more references, both for the painterly texturing we're planning on doing and one to further narrow down how the main character looks.


In the coming week I have to sketch a rough blueprint of the house exterior. I plan to do the sketch in a bit more detail than required and create several sketches, each with a different architectural style to be reviewed by the whole team.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page